Coming Up

Club run
Sportsman
Wed 25th Jul
6:30pm
DPFR race
Dark Peak Stones
Wed 25th Jul
6:45pm
Other runs
Sheldon
Thu 19th Jul
7:30pm
Ingleborough
Tomorrow
3:00pm
Kerridge Climb
Tomorrow
3:00pm

Tweets

Grand Day Out
@granddayout
2h • 19/07/2018 • 23:12

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
12h • 19/07/2018 • 13:39

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
12h • 19/07/2018 • 13:27

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
1d • 18/07/2018 • 13:24

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
1d • 18/07/2018 • 13:17

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
1d • 18/07/2018 • 13:17

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
1d • 18/07/2018 • 9:31

VertebratePublishing
@VertebratePub
1d • 18/07/2018 • 9:30

thepathlesstravelled
@tpltravelled
1d • 18/07/2018 • 9:14

thepathlesstravelled
@tpltravelled
2d • 17/07/2018 • 21:08

VertebratePublishing
@VertebratePub
2d • 17/07/2018 • 20:49

thepathlesstravelled
@tpltravelled
2d • 17/07/2018 • 20:26

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
2d • 17/07/2018 • 13:27

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
2d • 17/07/2018 • 13:18

Stuart Walker
@mrstuartwalker
3d • 16/07/2018 • 21:17

Will Spain
@MEGAWILL5000
3d • 16/07/2018 • 20:52

Will Spain
@MEGAWILL5000
3d • 16/07/2018 • 20:49

From the Photos page

random_picture

Carshare League 2017

They've been some time in the gestation - or rather in the procrastination - but here they now are; the carshare league counters for 2017. Full details on the calendar later tonight ...

Sat 18-Feb; 11:30am

Flower Scar

AM

SW Pennines

Sun 19 March; 11am

Wrekin

AS

Shropshire

Sat 1-Apr; 11am

New Dungeon Ghyll

AS

Lakes

Sat 8-Apr; 12noon

Donard Challenge (Brit Champs)

AS

N. Ireland

Sat 6-May; 1pm

Stuc a'Chroin (Brit Champs)

AL

Scotland

Sat 20-May; 8am

Old Counties Tops

AL

Lakes

Sat 3-Jun; 11am

Duddon

AL

Lakes

Sat 1-Jul; 1pm

Blackfell, Kettlewell

AM

Dales

Sun 6 Aug

Arenig Fawr

AM

Wales

Sat 12 Aug; 11am

Maesgwm Muddle (Brit Champs)

AM

Wales

Sat 9 Sep; 1:30pm

Hodder Valley Show

AS

Forest of Bowland

Sun 8-Oct; 11am

Pentland Skyline

AL

Scotland