Coming Up

Club run
Sportsman
Wed 26th Sep
6:30pm
DPFR race
Grindsbrook Circle
Today
12:00pm
Other runs
21st Chelmorton Chase
Tomorrow
11:30am

Tweets

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
1d • 20/09/2018 • 16:21

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
1d • 20/09/2018 • 13:56

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
1d • 20/09/2018 • 7:02

Pete Bland Sports
@peteblandsports
2d • 19/09/2018 • 19:45

Gareth Briggs
@gazzbb
2d • 19/09/2018 • 19:35

Stuart Walker
@mrstuartwalker
2d • 19/09/2018 • 19:06

Rach FindlayRobinson
@RachFinRob
2d • 19/09/2018 • 18:36

Stuart Walker
@mrstuartwalker
2d • 19/09/2018 • 18:36

Rach FindlayRobinson
@RachFinRob
2d • 19/09/2018 • 18:31

Stuart Walker
@mrstuartwalker
2d • 19/09/2018 • 18:30

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
2d • 19/09/2018 • 18:18

Rhys FindlayRobinson
@RhysFR
2d • 19/09/2018 • 18:11

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
2d • 19/09/2018 • 13:27

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
2d • 19/09/2018 • 12:01

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
2d • 19/09/2018 • 11:59

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
3d • 18/09/2018 • 13:56

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
3d • 18/09/2018 • 13:55

Dark Peak Fell Runners
@dpfellrunners
3d • 18/09/2018 • 13:48

Mark
@1973MLB
4d • 17/09/2018 • 20:47

bionicimp
@mischeavouself
4d • 17/09/2018 • 20:16

From the Photos page

random_picture

Carshare League 2017

They've been some time in the gestation - or rather in the procrastination - but here they now are; the carshare league counters for 2017. Full details on the calendar later tonight ...

Sat 18-Feb; 11:30am

Flower Scar

AM

SW Pennines

Sun 19 March; 11am

Wrekin

AS

Shropshire

Sat 1-Apr; 11am

New Dungeon Ghyll

AS

Lakes

Sat 8-Apr; 12noon

Donard Challenge (Brit Champs)

AS

N. Ireland

Sat 6-May; 1pm

Stuc a'Chroin (Brit Champs)

AL

Scotland

Sat 20-May; 8am

Old Counties Tops

AL

Lakes

Sat 3-Jun; 11am

Duddon

AL

Lakes

Sat 1-Jul; 1pm

Blackfell, Kettlewell

AM

Dales

Sun 6 Aug

Arenig Fawr

AM

Wales

Sat 12 Aug; 11am

Maesgwm Muddle (Brit Champs)

AM

Wales

Sat 9 Sep; 1:30pm

Hodder Valley Show

AS

Forest of Bowland

Sun 8-Oct; 11am

Pentland Skyline

AL

Scotland

© Dark Peak Fell Runners 2018

Powered by Yii Framework