Coming Up

DPFR race
Tha Sprunce (Route 1 Race 2)
Thu 4th Jun
Other runs
Ashop Horseshoe
Sun 7th Jun
Tha Sprunce (Route 1 Race 3)
Thu 11th Jun
Burbage Skyline TT
Sun 14th Jun


Dark Peak Fell Runners
7h • 2/06/2020 • 11:49

Dark Peak Fell Runners
1d • 1/06/2020 • 7:59

Moorland Monitors
1d • 31/05/2020 • 20:14

luke cook
2d • 30/05/2020 • 20:00

Charlie Massey
3d • 30/05/2020 • 18:44

Stuart Walker
3d • 30/05/2020 • 13:02

Si Brown
5d • 28/05/2020 • 15:45

Paul Besley
5d • 28/05/2020 • 15:41

Dark Peak Fell Runners
6d • 27/05/2020 • 18:10

Helen Elmore
6d • 27/05/2020 • 16:10

Rosie Watson
7d • 26/05/2020 • 16:57

Dark Peak Fell Runners
7d • 26/05/2020 • 16:19

Dark Peak Fell Runners
7d • 26/05/2020 • 12:04

Dark Peak Fell Runners
7d • 26/05/2020 • 12:02

Dark Peak Fell Runners
8d • 24/05/2020 • 23:05

Dark Peak Fell Runners
8d • 24/05/2020 • 20:30

St Piran Badger Protection
9d • 23/05/2020 • 21:49

Dark Peak Fell Runners
11d • 21/05/2020 • 23:04

From the Photos page


Club Championship Entries

The current (5/11/19) club championship entry list is below. Contact the email to get added to it. If you don't have any post race pub food next to your name, and want some, then contact the email with your choice of soup or chip butty.

Andy Barnett M55 Chips & Soup

Andy Harmer M70
Anna Hoogkamer WSEN Chips
Barry Needle M75 Chips
Ben Kelsey MSEN Chips
Bob Johnston M45 Chips
Calum Wadsworth MSEN Chips & Soup
Charlie Elliot M45 Chips
Chris Clay M40 Chips
Chris Lawson M45 Chips
Dan Stowers M45 Chips
Dave Sykes M45 Chips & Soup
David Hakes MSEN Chips
Dominic Watts M50 Chips
Ed Richardson M40 Soup
Ellen Downs WU23
Emily Barnett WU23 Soup
Fiona Fullwood W40 Chips
Graham Berry M70 Soup
Greg Rimmer M50
Harriet Wingfield WSEN Soup
Helen Elmore W45 Soup
Ian Winterburn M50 Chips
Jack Foxall M40 Chips
James Lowe MSEN Chips
Jim Paxman M60 Chips
John Boyle M50 Chips
Jon Morgan M50 Chips
Jon Pemberton MSEN Chips
Jonathan Batt M55 Soup
Josh Williams MSEN Chips
Julia Nolan W50
Karl Woofindin ? Chips
Kev Saville M55 Soup
Kris Groom M40 Chips
Lewis Ashton M50 Chips & Soup
Lova Chechik MSEN Chips & Soup
Loxley Crawshaw M45 Chips
Lucy Wiegand W50 Chips
Majka Kunika WSEN Soup
Mark Whitworth M45 Chips
Martyn Jones M45 Chips
Megan Wilson WSEN Soup
Mike Nolan M50
Neil Northrop MSEN Chips & Soup
Nicky Spinks W50
Nicola Parkin W50 Chips
Paul Elliott M40 Chips
Paul Fauset M45 Chips
Paul Walwyn MSEN Chips
Pez Holda M40 Chips
Phil Crowson M55 Chips
Ralph Skrimshire M40 Chips
Russ Beresford M55 Chips
Sally Fawcett WSEN Chips
Sam Williams-Duncan MSEN Chips
Sarah Jones-Morris W45 Chips
Simon Mills MSEN Chips & Soup
Steve Yeoman MSEN Soup
Stewart Kemp M65
Stu Walker MSEN
Tim Hawley M60
Tim Rutter M40 Soup
Tim Tett M55 Chips & Soup
Tim Wiegand M50 Soup
Tom Brunt M45
Tom Saville MSEN Chips & Soup

© Dark Peak Fell Runners 2020

Powered by Yii Framework