Coming Up

Club run
North Warts run
Other runs
Juniors - Odin Mine
Sun 17th Nov


Dark Peak Fell Runners
1d • 12/11/2019 • 13:52

Rach FindlayRobinson
1d • 12/11/2019 • 9:06

Dark Peak Fell Runners
2d • 11/11/2019 • 11:24

Dark Peak Fell Runners
2d • 11/11/2019 • 7:39

Dark Peak Fell Runners
2d • 11/11/2019 • 7:31

3d • 10/11/2019 • 10:38

Dark Peak Fell Runners
4d • 9/11/2019 • 18:24

Dark Peak Fell Runners
6d • 7/11/2019 • 21:34

Dominic Watts
7d • 6/11/2019 • 15:42

Summit Fever Media
7d • 6/11/2019 • 8:45

Coldhouse Collective
9d • 4/11/2019 • 13:58

George Fisher Ltd
10d • 3/11/2019 • 10:02

George Fisher Ltd
10d • 3/11/2019 • 10:01

George Fisher Ltd
10d • 3/11/2019 • 10:00

Lou Osborn
11d • 2/11/2019 • 14:25

Lou Osborn
11d • 2/11/2019 • 11:32

From the Photos page


Bradwell on Thursday 7th August 1986

Dark Peak usually turn out in strength -for this local race, making the locals -feel like -foreigners, but not this year. They were fewer in number and you have to look down to 16th place to find their first finisher - and they only managed three in the first fifty, when in previous years they have placed in
the first six and had winners. Rumour has it that the Dark Peak priesthood had sent their
missionaries to new races in far off places. In fact to all points of a Silva compass from where some of them will, no doubt, find their way back.
Micah Wilson won for the second year running, in wet conditions and in a tight finish, local runner, Ian Higginbottom, a confirmed road and track man snatched second place with vet Ricky Wilde having an exceptionally good run to place 5th. Carol Haigh got in the first twenty and only one of the Dark Peak contingent beat her.

Derek Jewell
Click the to see results for the athlete in all results for this event, click the name for all known results for the athlete
1Micah Wilson00:24:53Dark PeakM 
16T Daniel00:28:02   
23G Sellens00:28:31   
25R Gregory00:28:38   
27Billy Wilson00:28:44Dark PeakM 
54David Bird00:30:27Dark PeakM 
60Phil Guerrier00:30:50Dark PeakMV40 
76Jacky Smith00:31:48Dark PeakW 
83Gerry Lax00:32:00Dark PeakMV40 
87Eugene Rybinski00:32:15Dark PeakM 
89N Forwood00:32:40   
99Dave Moseley00:33:00Dark PeakM 
110Chris Worsell00:33:20Dark PeakM 
125P Griffies00:34:26   
135Peter Dyke00:35:43Dark PeakM 
147B Hodges00:36:39   
153T Sayles00:37:07   

© Dark Peak Fell Runners 2019

Powered by Yii Framework