Coming Up

DPFR race
Ashop Horseshoe
Other runs
Upper Derwent Stones TT
Wed 10th Jun
Tha Sprunce (Route 1 Race 3)
Thu 11th Jun
Burbage Skyline TT
Sun 14th Jun


James Boulter Ⓥ
1d • 4/06/2020 • 22:50

James Pierce
1d • 4/06/2020 • 22:27

Dark Peak Fell Runners
1d • 4/06/2020 • 20:30

1d • 4/06/2020 • 16:03

Dark Peak Fell Runners
3d • 2/06/2020 • 11:49

Dark Peak Fell Runners
4d • 1/06/2020 • 7:59

Mammal Recorder
5d • 1/06/2020 • 1:13

Moorland Monitors
5d • 31/05/2020 • 20:14

luke cook
6d • 30/05/2020 • 20:00

Charlie Massey
6d • 30/05/2020 • 18:44

Stuart Walker
6d • 30/05/2020 • 13:02

Si Brown
8d • 28/05/2020 • 15:45

Paul Besley
8d • 28/05/2020 • 15:41

Dark Peak Fell Runners
9d • 27/05/2020 • 18:10

Dark Peak Fell Runners
10d • 26/05/2020 • 16:19

Dark Peak Fell Runners
10d • 26/05/2020 • 12:04

Dark Peak Fell Runners
10d • 26/05/2020 • 12:02

Dark Peak Fell Runners
12d • 24/05/2020 • 23:05

Dark Peak Fell Runners
12d • 24/05/2020 • 20:30

From the Photos page


Three Trigs on Wednesday 16th July 2014

The first running of Moz's three trigs race, the route taking in Rud Hill shelter (including Hugh's portable trig point), Ox Stones trig and Stanage trig (popular end). Followed by the club bbq. 

It has to be noted that whilst Hugh's trig drew universal admiration, opinions on the route itself were somewhat mixed.  Those taking the long way around via the Pole stole a substantial march upon most of those who chose a variety of direct routes across Friar's Ridge, all of which seemed to terminate in head high bracken.  For young Ms Oliffe, a self-confessed fearer of bracken, this in turn resulted in a brief sit down weep and a half hour detour.  If only the club chair, this year's self-styled race sweeper and perennial world renowned bracken slayer, had been in attendance.  I suggest you follow Tom next time, Clare, if ever Moz is permitted to repeat this particular route.

27 starters
Click the to see results for the athlete in all results for this event, click the name for all known results for the athlete
1Tim Tett01:12:09Dark PeakMV50 
2Neil Northrop01:15:57Dark PeakM 
3Jon Pemberton01:16:35Dark PeakM 
4Josh Williams01:26:52Dark PeakM 
5Graeme McCarthy01:30:03Dark PeakMV50 
6David Holmes01:31:19Dark PeakMV55 
7Willy Richmond01:32:32   
8Loxley Crawshaw01:32:35Dark PeakMV40 
9Roy Small01:33:35Dark PeakMV60 
10David Bollington01:34:12Dark PeakMV40 
11Tim Ray01:35:00Dark PeakMV40 
12Robert Moore01:35:40Dark PeakMV45 
13Willy Kitchen01:35:52Dark PeakMV45 
14Peter Gorvett01:36:17Dark PeakMV65 
15George Yates01:37:01Dark PeakMV40 
16Ben Coales01:40:14Dark PeakM 
17Richard Bembridge01:40:15Dark PeakMV40 
18David McGuinness01:40:20Dark PeakMV40 
19Tim Wiegand01:40:30Dark PeakMV45 
20Maurice Musson01:50:00Dark PeakMV60 

© Dark Peak Fell Runners 2020

Powered by Yii Framework