Coming Up

Club run
Wed 25th Sep
Other runs
Lantern Pike
Grindslow Knoll Juniors
Grindsbrook Circle


Dominic Watts
1d • 20/09/2019 • 20:19

Dark Peak Fell Runners
1d • 20/09/2019 • 17:05

Dark Peak Fell Runners
1d • 20/09/2019 • 13:29

Dark Peak Fell Runners
2d • 19/09/2019 • 19:26

Dark Peak Fell Runners
2d • 19/09/2019 • 15:14

Ride Sheffield
3d • 18/09/2019 • 20:05

Moors for the Future
3d • 18/09/2019 • 11:27

Duncan Richards
4d • 17/09/2019 • 17:32

Dark Peak Fell Runners
4d • 17/09/2019 • 14:49

4d • 17/09/2019 • 12:06

Dark Peak Fell Runners
5d • 16/09/2019 • 22:56

Dark Peak Fell Runners
5d • 16/09/2019 • 21:03

5d • 16/09/2019 • 20:37

Dark Peak Fell Runners
5d • 16/09/2019 • 19:45

Helen Elmore
5d • 16/09/2019 • 18:27

Si Brown
6d • 15/09/2019 • 21:32

Gareth Briggs
7d • 14/09/2019 • 18:13

8d • 13/09/2019 • 19:18

From the Photos page


Summer Series (12) on Monday 17th September 2018

The twelfth and last race in the 2018 Summer Series was Strines Surprise, a new route which took a surprisingly long time to say a lot was on fast tracks (sorry Andy H!). Pete Davis set off on a mission and left the rest of the field standing. With no Ralph Simpson to defend his top position, Pete stormed to victory and surprised Keith Holmes by winning the Series - hence no sticky label for the Winner's trophy!

A great night was had for cake presentation in the Strines to round off the 2018 Summer Series. Thanks all for coming along all summer - it's been a pleasantly dry and midge free one.


21 starters
Click the to see results for the athlete in all results for this event, click the name for all known results for the athlete
10Andy Barnett00:55:02Dark PeakM55 
17Andy Harmer01:07:58Dark PeakM70 
18Anne Beresford01:08:12   
20Barry Needle01:13:17Dark PeakM75 
16Clive Last01:07:39Dark PeakM65 
12Ellie Crownshaw00:59:54Dark PeakWU23 
15Graham Berry01:07:00Dark PeakM70 
21Jim Orrell01:21:20Dark PeakM65 
14Keith Holmes01:05:21Dark PeakM60 
4Kristian Groom00:48:17Dark PeakM40 
6Mark Harvey00:50:40Dark PeakM60 
7Martyn Jones00:50:40Dark PeakM45 
13Mike Annett01:00:46   
11Nicky Spinks00:55:06Dark PeakW50 
1Peter Davies00:40:47Dark PeakMSEN 
8Pez Holda00:51:04Dark PeakM40 
2Ralph Skrimshire00:45:07Dark PeakM40 
19Russell Beresford01:08:12Dark PeakM55 
5Simon Dixon00:50:30Dark PeakM50 
3Simon Mills00:46:49Dark PeakMSEN 

© Dark Peak Fell Runners 2019

Powered by Yii Framework