Coming Up

Club run
Sportsman - Road Woodlane
Wed 29th Jan
DPFR race
Warts Night Race
Wed 29th Jan
Other runs
Tigger Tor
Tue 28th Jan


Clive Swinsco
1h • 25/01/2020 • 21:21

Neil Bennett & Moose 🇪🇺🇬🇧🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
4h • 25/01/2020 • 18:21

Dark Peak Fell Runners
7h • 25/01/2020 • 15:46

Hundall Cricket Club
1d • 24/01/2020 • 15:33

Dark Peak Fell Runners
2d • 23/01/2020 • 10:12

Cycling Tiger (not that one either)
2d • 23/01/2020 • 9:45

3d • 22/01/2020 • 9:03

Dave Bish
4d • 21/01/2020 • 14:54

4d • 21/01/2020 • 14:11

Ally Beaven
4d • 21/01/2020 • 13:32

4d • 21/01/2020 • 13:30

Juan Tordesillas
4d • 21/01/2020 • 12:56

Dark Peak Fell Runners
5d • 20/01/2020 • 22:28

Dark Peak Fell Runners
5d • 20/01/2020 • 13:12

Dark Peak Fell Runners
5d • 20/01/2020 • 11:52

Dark Peak Fell Runners
6d • 19/01/2020 • 16:52

Dark Peak Fell Runners
6d • 19/01/2020 • 15:55

Dark Peak Fell Runners
7d • 18/01/2020 • 16:40

From the Photos page


Crookstone Crashout on Sunday 22nd December 2019

With 3 big climbs, some rough ground, plenty of glutinous mud and quite a long outing the winter race was challenging enough. Young Josh hurtled down the heather as the early starters cautiously pottered down the fence line to Grindsbrook, and he was 3 minutes clear of Pete at the end. A worthy winner, however the Eric Mitchell trophy was won by Pete Gorvett who won by 3 seconds on the Dave Holmes formula!

Graham Berry failed to win the over 75 race, as he was 2 days too young, and and had to settle for 3rd in the competitive over 70s. Great run by Lewis over 50s, and Fi and Tory in the women's section.
Due to popular demand the next summer running will revert once again to the original route of Trig and back via the knoll, with 2 desperate races, as last year. Perhaps this time the record will go.
24 starters
Click the to see results for the athlete in all results for this event, click the name for all known results for the athlete
1Josh Williams01:24:24Dark PeakMSEN 
2Peter Davies01:27:32Dark PeakMSEN 
3Tom Brunt01:30:21Dark PeakM45 
4Jack Foxall01:38:21Dark PeakM40 
5Kristian Groom01:42:29Dark PeakM40 
6Lewis Ashton01:56:30Dark PeakM50 
7Roland Allatt01:56:34   
8Dave Sykes01:56:49Dark PeakM45 
9James Halse01:58:20Dark PeakM40 
10Andy Barnett01:58:27Dark PeakM55 
11Phil Crowson02:00:00Dark PeakM55 
12Tim Hawley02:06:16Dark PeakM60 
13Peter Gorvett02:09:17Dark PeakM70 
14Tim Rippon02:10:36Dark PeakM55 
15George Yates02:12:00Dark PeakM45 
16Fiona Fullwood02:13:30Dark PeakW40 
17Robert Moore02:15:00Dark PeakM50 
18Victoria King02:15:55Dark PeakW40 
19Jim Paxman02:18:21Dark PeakM60 
20Mick Cochrane02:30:00Dark PeakM70 

© Dark Peak Fell Runners 2020

Powered by Yii Framework